HCAM Staff HCAM Staff HCAM Staff

HCAM & MCAL Awards Program

Following are links to the 2018 award applications.

HCAM Awards

MCAL Awards


Congratulations to our 2017 HCAM/MCAL award winners!!

HCAM Awards

CNA of the Year
Margie Paul, Imperial Nursing & Rehab Centre

Gerry Baker Hero of Healthcare
Amber Brace, Autmnwood of Deckerville

Volunteer of the Year
Reeshma Pagadala, MediLodge of Farmington

Calvin H. Monfils Facility of Excellence
Hickory Ridge of Temperance

Linda S. Mlynarek Excellence in Long Term Care Public Relations 
State Fair, Christian Park Healthcare Center

David Lebenbom Memorial Scholarship           
Diana Thomas, Alpha Manor
Tanika Johnson, Hartford Nursing and Rehab Center
Elizabeth Ruiz, MediLodge of Montrose

MCAL Awards

Volunteer of the Year
John Wagner, Botsford Commons – A Beaumont Community

Norman L Raupp Mentor Recognition
Angel Burt, Rose Senior Living

Alice B. Wallace Care Giver
Joyce Williams, Belle Oakes Living Center

Excellence in Assisted Living Public Relations                        
Historic Open House, Botsford Commons – A Beaumont Community

Hero of Health Care
John Connelly, Waltonwood at Cherry Hill

Health Care Association of Michigan | HCAM |
7413 Westshire Drive | Lansing, MI 48917 | Ph: (517) 627-1561 | Fx: (517) 627-3016| ©2018 | Site Credits