Board of Directors



Richard Prestage, NexCare Health Systems/WellBridge Group

Vice Chair

Chad Tuttle, Spectrum Health Continuing Care


Richard Shook, Ciena Healthcare Management

Immediate Past Chair

Laura Hamann, Bronson Commons

Manda Ayoub, Pomeroy Living
Mark Berger, Villa Health Care
Shelly Berryman, Prestige Healthcare LLC
Henry Boutros, Illuminate HC
David Duffy, The Orchards of Michigan
Sue Hamm, Sunset Senior Communities
Don Haney*, Thornapple Manor
Mike McElroy, Highland Assisted Living

Jack Methric, Mission Point Healthcare Services
Michael Munter, Symphony Post Acute Network
Bob Norcross*, Prestige Healthcare LLC
Raj Patel, Optalis Health Management Group
Mike Perry, Nexcare Health Systems/WellBridge Group
Paul Pruitt*, Mission Point Healthcare Services
Jeff Schade, The Peplinski Group
Kimberly Smith, Spectrum Health Continuing Care
David Stobb*, Ciena Healthcare Management Inc.
Samantha Thelen, Trilogy Health Services
Tricia Tomkinson, Ciena Healthcare Management Inc.
Frank Wronski, Nexcare Health Systems/WellBridge Group

Ex-Officio Members
Andrew Rothman*, Lebenbom & Rothman, P.C.
Melissa Samuel*, Health Care Association of Michigan

In addition to the officers – * indicates Executive Committee