Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Vendor Finder

  • Partnership Tier
  • Service Type

11 results found.


More Info →

Aurora Long Term Care Pharmacy

833-697-0008
www.auroraltc.com

Michael Horosko
mike.horosko@auroraltc.com

More Info →

HomeTown Pharmacy LTC

231-861-1343

Dianne Malburg
Senior Vice President
dianne.malburg@hometownpharmacy.com

More Info →

Omnicare, a CVS Health Company

888-545-6664
www.omnicare.com

Amy Roberts
amy.roberts@omnicare.com

More Info →

Onecare, LTC

248-663-2273
onecareltc.com

Paulette Najarian-Knight
pnajarian@onecareltc.com

More Info →

Pioineer Pharmacy Services

248-957-6100

Pauline LaJoie
plajoie@ppsltc.com

More Info →

Polaris Pharmacy Services

800-589-9747
www.polarisrx.com

Sol C Diaz
info@polarisrx.com

More Info →

PS of MI

888-319-1818
www.pharmscript.com

Jamie Billings-Uibel
jbillings@pharmscript.com

More Info →

Remedi SeniorCare

419-376-0345
www.remedirx.com

Bert Brady
bert.brady@remedirx.com

More Info →

Synchrony Health Services

260-417-4286
www.synchronyhs.com

Elizabeth Lehman
Director of Sales
elizabeth.lehman@synchronyhs.com