Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Vendor Finder

  • Partnership Tier
  • Service Type

37 results found.


More Info →

ATC Healthcare Metro 'Detroit

248-955-4155
www.atchealthcaremetrodetroit.com

Marina Marchese
mmarchese@atchealthcare.com

More Info →

Aurora Long Term Care Pharmacy

833-697-0008
www.auroraltc.com

Michael Horosko
mike.horosko@auroraltc.com

More Info →

BluSky Restoration Contractors

248-830-3793
www.goblusky.com

Brooke Shulters
brooke.shulters@goblusky.com

More Info →

Brighton Hospice

248-965-3010
www.brightonhospice.com

Chris Stacks
cstacks@brightonhospice.com

More Info →

Chelsea Rhone LLC

734-996-2700
www.healthcapusa.com

Andrea Haupt
Alison Mann

More Info →

Continuum Therapy Partners

412-965-1955
continuumtherapypartners.com

Jim Ripperger
jim@continuumtherapypartners.com

More Info →

Curana Health

877-279-5960
curanahealth.com

Kaleigh Laine
kaleigh.laine@curanahealth.com

More Info →

Detroit Chemical and Paper Supply Company

586-558-8805
www.detroitchemical.com

Rhonda Jones
rhondacjones@me.com

More Info →

Ecolab

800-352-5326
Ecolab.com

Kirk Lockett
kirk.lockett@ecolab.com

More Info →

FORVIS

317-383-4000
www.forvis.com

Sarah Wuestefeld
sarah.wuestefeld@forvis.com

More Info →

Fusion Medical Staffing, LLC

877-230-3885
www.fusionmedstaff.com/client

Brandon Schafer
brandon.schafer@fusionmedstaff.com

More Info →

Healthcare Services Group, Inc.

445-456-1748
www.hcsgcorp.com

Courtney Hall
jhagan@hcsgcorp.com

More Info →

HPS

800-632-4572
hspgpo.com

Patty Kozar
pkozar@hpsnet.com

More Info →

Kitch Attorneys & Counselors

313-965-6696
www.kitch.com

John Paul Hessburg
john.hessburg@kitch.com

More Info →

Lebenbom & Rothman, P.C.

248-362-9699
lrhealthlaw.com

Andrew Rothman
frontoffice@lrhealthlaw.com

More Info →

Medline

248-420-3399
www.medline.com

Alex Chludzinski
achludzinski@medline.com

More Info →

Onecare, LTC

248-663-2273
onecareltc.com

Paulette Najarian-Knight
pnajarian@onecareltc.com

More Info →

OVATION Rehabilitation Services

855-413-2225
www.ovationrehab.com

Michael Shackelford
mshackelford@ovationrehab.com

More Info →

Pioineer Pharmacy Services

248-957-6100

Pauline LaJoie
plajoie@ppsltc.com

More Info →

PointClickCare

647-355-6538
www.pointclickcare.com

Jake Campbell
Senior Marketing Manager
jake.campbell@pointclickcare.com

More Info →

Polaris Pharmacy Services

800-589-9747
www.polarisrx.com

Sol C Diaz
info@polarisrx.com

More Info →

ProSure Fund (The)

248-344-0206
www.prosurefund.com

Judy Caroselli
judyc@prosurefund.com

More Info →

PS of MI

888-319-1818
www.pharmscript.com

Jamie Billings-Uibel
jbillings@pharmscript.com

More Info →

Remedi SeniorCare

419-376-0345
www.remedirx.com

Bert Brady
bert.brady@remedirx.com

More Info →

Residential Home Health and Hospice

866-902-5854
www.residentialhealthcaregroup.com

Stephanie Rose
srose@residentialhealth.com

More Info →

Rivetus Rehabilitation

248-366-8839
RivetusRehab.com

Dawn DesRosiers
dawn.desrosiers@rivetusrehab.com

More Info →

Rolf Goffman Martin Lang LLP

866-495-5608
www.RolfLaw.com

Aric Martin
Martin@RolfLaw.com

More Info →

Secure Environment Consultants

616-528-4071
secprotects.com

Kylee Haywood
kylee.haywood@secprotects.com

More Info →

Service Care Industries Inc.

248-543-9010
Servicecareinc.com

Artil Leo
aleo@servicecareinc.com

More Info →

Symphony Diagnostic Services No 1 LLC d/b/a TridentCare

267-965-8845
www.tridentcare.com

Mary Berberich
mary.berberich@tridentcare.com

More Info →

Theoria Medical

833-578-2763
theoriamedical.com

Mark Fabian
fabian@theoriamedical.com

More Info →

Therapy Management, Inc.

248-349-9595
therapy-management.com

Carrie Hensel
carrie@therapy-management.com

More Info →

Ultra X Imaging

734-738-0030
ultraximaging.com

Julie Aukett
jaukett@hcs-group.com

More Info →

VIUM Capital

614-551-6644
www.viumcapital.com

Brendan Healy
lshepherd@viumcapital.com

More Info →

Warner Norcross and Judd LLP

616-752-2000
www.wnj.com

Courtney Failer
cfailer@wnj.com

More Info →

Wheeler Associates PLC

517-980-0956
www.wheelerassociatesplc.com

Walter Wheeler
walterwheeler@walterwheeler.com