Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Vendor Finder

  • Partnership Tier
  • Service Type

42 results found.


More Info →

Healthcare Services Group

219-730-2552
hcsgcorp.com

Jerry Orzechowicz
Director of Business Development
gerald.orzechowicz@hcsgcorp.com

More Info →

OnShift

800-385-1494

Kristen Malicki
RVP
hello@shiftkey.com

More Info →

ShiftKey

888-963-3566
www.shiftkey.com

Anne Weisel
Events Manager
hello@shiftkey.com

More Info →

ATC Healthcare Staffing of Metro Detroit

248-955-4155
atchealthcaremetrodetroit.com

Marina Marchese
mmarchese@atchealthcare.com

More Info →

Behavioral Care Solutions

877-906-9699
www.behavioralcaresolutions.com

Frank Petros
fkp@bcsgps.com

More Info →

BluSky Restoration Contractors

248-830-3793
www.goblusky.com

Brooke Craig
brooke.craig@goblusky.com

More Info →

Compass Communications Group LLC

231-932-0850
www.ccgmi.com

Tara Burt
tburt@ccgmi.com

More Info →

Detroit Chemical & Paper Supply Company

586-558-8805
www.detroitchemical.com

Rhonda Jones
rhondacjones@me.com

More Info →

Ecolab

800-232-6522
Ecolab.com

Kirk Thomas Lockett
kirk.lockett@ecolab.com

More Info →

HealthCap Risk Managment & Insurance

734-996-2700
www.healthcapusa.com

Peter Feeney
peter.feeney@chelsearhone.com

More Info →

HomeTown Pharmacy LTC

616-272-1343
hometownpharmacy.com/ltc

Michael R Hoving
michael.hoving@hometownpharmacy.com

More Info →

HPS

800-632-4572
hspgpo.com

Patty Kozar
pkozar@hpsnet.com

More Info →

KITCH DRUTCHAS WAGNER VALITUTTI & SHERBROOK

313-965-6696
www.kitch.com

John Paul Hessburg
john.hessburg@kitch.com

More Info →

Lebenbom & Rothman, P.C.

248-362-9699
lrhealthlaw.com

Andrew Rothman
arothman@lrhealthlaw.com

More Info →

McKesson Medical-Surgical

616-802-0634
mms.mckesson.com

Lisa Hedgecock
lisa.hedgecock@mckesson.com

More Info →

Medline

248-420-3399
www.medline.com

Alex Chludzinski
achludzinski@medline.com

More Info →

Midwest Juice

616-774-6832
midwestjuice.com

Todd Stein
todd@mwjuice.com

More Info →

Onecare, LTC

248-663-2273
onecareltc.com

Paulette Najarian-Knight
pnajarian@onecareltc.com

More Info →

OVATION Rehabilitation Services

855-413-2225
www.ovationrehab.com

Michael Shackelford
mshackelford@ovationrehab.com

More Info →

PointClickCare Technologies, Inc.

800-277-5889
pointclickcare.com
info@pointclickcare.com

More Info →

Polaris Pharmacy Services

800-589-9747
www.polarisrx.com

Hannah Bruenderman
HBruenderman@polarisrx.com

More Info →

ProSure Fund (The)

248-344-0206
www.prosurefund.com

Judy Caroselli
judyc@prosurefund.com

More Info →

Remedi SeniorCare

419-376-0345
www.remedirx.com

Bert Brady
robert.brady@remedirx.com

More Info →

Residential Home Health and Hospice

866-902-5854
www.residentialhealthcaregroup.com

Josh Palmateer
jpalmateer@residentialhomehealth.com

More Info →

Rivetus Rehabilitation

248-366-8839
RivetusRehab.com

Dawn DesRosiers
Dawn.DesRosiers@Rivetusrehab.com

More Info →

Rolf Goffman Martin Lang LLP

866-495-5608
www.RolfLaw.com

More Info →

Select Rehabilitation

847-441-5593
www.selectrehab.com

More Info →

Seniors Wellness Group, P.C.

248-398-6459
swgcares.com

Sharon Jones, Ph.D.
sharon.jones@swgcares.com

More Info →

Service Care Industries Inc.

248-543-9010
Servicecareinc.com

Artil Leo
Aleo@servicecareinc.com

More Info →

Synchrony Health Services

888-343-4148
synchronyhs.com

Jackie LaFever
jackie.lafever@synchronyhs.com

More Info →

TeamHealth

865-500-1353
Teamhealth.com

More Info →

Therapy Management, Inc.

248-349-9595
therapy-management.com

Carrie Hensel
carrie@therapy-management.com

More Info →

Ultra X Imaging

734-738-0030
ultraximaging.com

Julie Aukett
jaukett@hcs-group.com

More Info →

VIUM Capital, LLC

614-551-6644
www.viumcapital.com

Brendan Healy
bhealy@viumcapital.com

More Info →

Warner Norcross + Judd LLP

616-752-2000
www.wnj.com

Jeffrey Segal
jsegal@wnj.com

More Info →

Wheeler Associates PLC

517-980-0956
www.wheelerassociatesplc.com